Free Gym Climbing

The Edmonton Section provides free gym climbing nights at local climbing gyms.  These are a fantastic opportunity to meet up with your fellow club members, hone your rock skills, and plan your next outdoor adventure!

Rock Jungle Fitness Evenings

Through the summer, we have booked select Sunday evenings at Rock Jungle Fitness' west end location.  Every evening session runs from 6-9 pm.  Please bring your member card!  Dates for these events are:
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
*Valid ACC Member Card needs to be presented for access 
*Indemnity & Release of Liability Sign In 
*Valid ACC Member Cards are non-transferable 
*Valid Top Rope or Lead tests need to be accomplished in order to access high wall terrain (14+ years of age) 
*Rentals are not included
*No one except current staff of Rock Jungle Fitness can teach at Rock Jungle Fitness.

Comments