Section Executive

Edmonton Section of the Alpine Club of Canada is coordinated by a volunteer board. Elections are held every year. Input from the membership is both encouraged and welcome, so please feel free to contact any executive member with your suggestions.

Chair Craig Hartmetz
Vice-Chair Paul-Emile Trudeau
Secretary James Eastham
Treasurer Bernie Jess
Social Chair Jackie Pearce
Volunteer Coordinator Dustin McLachlan
Urban Activities Suzie Poirier
Safety Chair Rick Checkland
Communications & Membership Liz Bolt
Environment & Access/Stewardship Jeff Ball
Webmaster (non-voting) Eric Coulthard

Meeting Minutes
Minutes of meetings for the Section Board are stored here: Board Meeting Minutes

Board Member Roles
The roles and responsibilities of each board member are available here.